Team AF de Kotte (In Colombo)

Mr. Francis Cappe – Director / General Delegate
Ms. Eranga Maheshika    – Deputy Director
Dr. Subhashinie Punchihetti   – Academic Consultant
Ms. Mayurindi Ekanayake– Junior Administrative Officer
Mr. Prasanna Herath – Accounting Officer
Ms.Pabasara Jayasinghe, Information Officer 
Ms.Chamathka Liyanage, Information Officer 
Ms. Selani Perera – Communication & Cultural Officer in charge of media library
Mr. Sampath Kodagoda Gamage– Maintenance & Office Assistant
Ms. Alexia Arbaud – Pedagogical Officer


Be a Member

1.- Membership Levels
Ordinary member :Rs. 1500

2.Membership for a Temporary member ( 6 months) : Rs. 1000
Registration fee for ordinary members :
Rs. 500